Doherty and Van de Walle Elected to the National Academy of Engineering

Mon, 02/08/2016

February 8, 2016 - The National Academy of Engineering elected 80 new members and 22 new foreign members. Among the newly elected were Professor Michael Doherty from the department of chemical engineering and Professor Chris Van de Walle from the materials department. Congratulations, Mike and Chris! The NAE's announcement can be viewed here.